Propac - Sales contacts

SWEDEN
Per Löthner
Key Account Manager

Phone: +46 761 02 42 42
Email: per.Lothner@bong.com
DENMARK
Jesper Daugaard
Sales Manager

Phone: +45 2426 9559
Email: jesper.daugaard@bong.com
NORWAY
Kjell Christian Andersen
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 90 876 972
Email: kjellchr.andersen@bong.com
FINLAND
Olli Kierikka
Sales Manager

Phone: +35 850 525 0686
Email: olli.kierikka@bong.com
GERMANY
Johann Mosmann
Sales & Customer Service

Phone: +49 212 2339 1216
Email: johann.mosmann@bong.com
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Denis Semenov
Sales Manager

Phone: +7 4842 76 44 68
Email: propac@bong.ru
BELGIUM
Nathalie Flasse
Account Manager

Phone: +32 (0)2 431 90 01
Email: nathalie.flasse@bong.comnathalie.flasse@bong.com
NETHERLANDS
Wim Sonneveld
Customer Service

Phone: +31 623 391 295
Email: wim.sonneveld@bong.com
POLAND
Gosia Gostomska
Sales & Marketing

Phone: +48 (0) 61 899 39 21
Email: Gosia.Gostomska@bong.pl
FRANCE
Philippe Maire
Sales Manager

Phone: +33 627 290 003
Email: philippe.maire@bong.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Ian Collins
Managing Director, Packaging First Limited

Phone: +44 7977 907 787
Email: ian@packagingfirst.co.uk
SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Miriam Cases

Phone: +34 93 241 88 50
Email: mcases@enveleuropa.com
 
Bong websites
Quick Links
ColdSeal
Tyvek®